Can I upgrade my account in the future

Yes, you can easily upgrade your account at any time. The cost is simply the price difference between the two plans. There are no other fees involved as you will only be charged the prorated difference between the original and new plan. The same goes for downgrading. However, we will not provide a refund for unused time, so we suggest you wait until the end of the payment term (around 5 days before your invoice is due) to submit the downgrade request.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How long will it take to set up my account?

We always do our best to set new accounts up as quickly as possible, however we can only do so...

What is a Dedicated IP address?

A dedicated IP (Internet Protocol) is a unique Internet address dedicated exclusively to a single...

Does Hosting Divine have a money-back guarantee?

All Hosting Divine accounts come with a 7 day money-back guarantee as standard. If you're...

Will I have to put advertising on my website?

 No, we do not require our customers to place any advertising or banners on their...

Are there any additional fees or hidden fees?

We very strongly believe in providing a transparent service, with no hidden fees. Some hosting...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution